Torna indietro

05/11/2020

Contatti Anasf

Direttore generale

Germana Martano, germana.martano@anasf.it

 

Assistente del Direttore generale

Laura Uboldi, laura.uboldi@anasf.it

 

Segreteria Anasf

Francesca Pinter, francesca.pinter@anasf.it

Sabrina Necchi, sabrina.necchi@anasf.it

 

Amministrazione - Fornitori

Rudy Frattini, rudy.frattini@anasf.it

 

Formazione

Francesca Pontiggia, francesca.pontiggia@anasf.it

 

Centro Studi e Ricerche

Alfonso Tacchini, alfonso.tacchini@anasf.itLINEA VERDE ENASARCO

Sonia Ciccolella, sonia.ciccolella@anasf.it

Andrea Portinari, andrea.portinari@anasf.it

 

Area comunicazione - Ufficio Stampa

Paola Manfredi, paola.manfredi@anasf.it

Arianna Porcelli, arianna.porcelli@anasf.it

 

ANASF Servizi&Formazione

Sara Cappellaro, sara.cappellaro@anasf-servizi.it

Jennifer Caria, jennifer.caria@anasf-servizi.it