Torna indietro

08/05/2020

Uffici Anasf, riferimenti per contatti

Direttore generale

Germana Martano, germana.martano@anasf.it

 

Assistente del Direttore generale

Laura Uboldi, laura.uboldi@anasf.it

 

Segreteria Anasf

Francesca Pinter, francesca.pinter@anasf.it

Sabrina Necchi, sabrina.necchi@anasf.it

 

Amministrazione - Fornitori

Rudy Frattini, rudy.frattini@anasf.it

 

Formazione

Francesca Pontiggia, francesca.pontiggia@anasf.it

Arianna Porcelli, arianna.porcelli@anasf.it

 

Ufficio Studi

Alfonso Tacchini, alfonso.tacchini@anasf.it - LINEA VERDE ENASARCO

Sonia Ciccolella, sonia.ciccolella@anasf.it

 

Ufficio Stampa – Area comunicazione

Stefania Ballauco, stefania.ballauco@anasf.it

Paola Manfredi, paola.manfredi@anasf.it

 

ANASF Servizi&Formazione  

Sara Cappellaro, sara.cappellaro@anasf-servizi.it

Jennifer Caria, jennifer.caria@anasf-servizi.it